//
you're reading...
in the news, pop culture

Prah 2.0 turns one, ‘Oprah’, and rapture

Just in time for the rapture…

PRAH 2.0 TURNS 1 TODAY!

That’s right, the world ends the day my blog hits a major milestone. Is the universe trying to tell me something? nahhhhhhh

On my first birthday, film footage suggests my biggest worry was a painful elastic headband. Prah 2.0, must content with the Armageddon.  That’s a Problem 2.0. 

rapture, birthday, first birthday

shhhhhh... nobody tell this kid about the rapture.

Did anyone else see this tweet from USAToday?

Oprah, last show, farewell, TwitterCorrect me if I’m wrong, but wasn’t it Jesus who first said, “It is finished.” Is Oprah… wait, “It is over?” Rapture!?? OH MY GOD. OPRAH IS JESUS.

Oprah

YOU'RE GOING TO HEAVEN, AND YOU'RE GOING TO HEAVEN, EVERYBODY'S GOING TO HEAVEN!!!!

Now that I’ve solidified my spot in hell come the judgment, this is where I have to say thanks to everyone who’s helped me remain inspired to keep at this blog. Whether you ‘prahvided’ a prah pun, left a comment, asked about upcoming fiction, gave me ideas, or just read, it hasn’t gone unnoticed or unappreciated. I couldn’t have imagined last May what this little stinkin’ blog means to me now.

So, I, and the Prah 2.0 mascot Jack, say thank you. 🙂

I CANZ RETIRES FROM MASCOT NOWZ?!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Prah 2.0 on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

