//
you're reading...
pop culture, sports

‘Prahfessional’ football tackles violent hits

Did you hear? James Harrison and Meriweather and Robinson had some hellish hits this weekend in their NFL games. I’ve been waiting to talk about it until the league made their punishment decision, which they made today. And I’ve been waiting for the perfect story to come along that would let me use Storify, a multi-platform storyboard creator, so I’ve used it to discuss this debate.

 

Courtesy of Cleveland.com

 

Unfortunately WordPress.com has pesky rules about hosting Javascript on their blogs, so I’m going to have to send you here to take a look. It’s so neat, I promise it’s worth just looking at even if you don’t want to read it. (But you should read it. Really. Read it.) You can reply to it, interact with it, retweet it, play videos on it. I’m practically giddy. Like I said, just look:

Storify: The evolution of a hit

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Prah 2.0 on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

