//
you're reading...
life of erin, Two-and-a-half-minute Fiction Prahject

Gone fishing, no fiction ‘prahject’ today

Consider today writer’s block. I was considering posting my submission to NPR’s Three Minute Fiction contest, but thought that might violate some kind of contest rule. I know my entry is probably in File 13 somewhere, but hey, dare to dream.

I’m feeling a little under the weather, allergies and my gig at the winery is bringing out mold spores that aren’t friendly to my nasal passages.

Today took it to me so hard, I almost forgot it was…a Monday. How do you forget it’s the worst day of the week?

So here’s a photo I like, courtesy of Derrick Tay:

derrick tay

Discussion

One thought on “Gone fishing, no fiction ‘prahject’ today

  1. This is second incident that I am scanning anything about modifying websites with the system. It seems that you are an super expert blogger. Your post is an excellent example of why I continue coming back to study your good quality content that is forever updated.

    Posted by suchmaschine | October 27, 2010, 1:11 am

Leave a Reply

Prah 2.0 on Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers

